Screw piles

Screw piles for barbed wire mounting
Edge and blades of a screw pile Screw pile for mounting Concertina The hole of a screw pile for fastening of a barbed wire Screw pile and barbed wire fittings
Scheme of screw piles for Concertina barbed wire
Screw pile length 500 mm
Screw pile diameter 25 mm

Screw pile

A screw pile is a piece of metal pipe, having a pointed end and screw blades on one side and eye on the other. Screw piles are used to install barbed-cutting obstacles of any type on cross-country terrain, for example, the Concertina razor wire net. Compared to conventional metal armature pegs, screw piles allow for stronger fixing of barriers on the ground.

A feature of screw piles is their ease of installation and retention strength in the ground. Screw piles are twisted into the ground with the help of a special device in a matter of seconds, and it is very difficult to remove them without twisting. If the prickly-cutting barrier is attached to the screw piles with the help of metal reinforcement, it is practically impossible to separate it from the ground - the fittings that have been passed into the pile eyes do not allow them to be unscrewed.

Screw piles with a diameter of 25 mm and a length of 0.5 meters, having in front of a screw blade in the form of an open ring and a tapered point, are serially produced. There is a hole in the rear part of the screw pile, sufficient to allow a medium-diameter reinforcement to pass through it. If necessary, screw piles of any design can be made, depending on the design and type of barrier, soil features, installation conditions and other features of the perimeter of the protected object.

To place an order, find out the final price of products or get expert advice from specialists – contact us:

Call us

by phone

Write a letter

by e-mail

Contact form

fill out the form and
send us

Or contact

with us any convenient
method

Винтовые сваи

Винтовые сваи для монтажа колючей проволоки
Острие и лезвия витновой сваи Винтовая свая для монтажа Концертины Проушина винтовой сваи для крепления колючей проволоки Винтовая свая и арматура для монтажа колючей проволоки
Схема винтовой сваи для колючей проволоки Концертина
Длина винтовой сваи 500 мм
Диаметр винтовой сваи 25 мм

Винтовая свая

Винтовая свая представляет собой отрезок металлической трубы, имеющий заостренный конец и винтовые лезвия с одной стороны и проушину с другой. Винтовые сваи используются для установки на пересеченной местности колюче-режущих заграждений любых типов, например – колюче-режущей проволочной сети Концертина. По сравнению с обычными металлическими кольями из арматуры, винтовые сваи позволяют обеспечить более прочное закрепление заграждений на грунте.

Особенностью винтовых свай является простота их установки и прочность удержания в грунте. Винтовые сваи закручиваются в грунт при помощи специального устройства за считанные секунды, и извлечь их без выкручивания очень тяжело. Если же колюче-режущее заграждение крепится к винтовым сваям при помощи металлической арматуры, отделить его от грунта практически невозможно – арматура, пропущенная в проушины свай, не дает возможности их выкрутить.

Серийно производятся винтовые сваи диаметром 25 мм и длиной 0,5 метра, имеющие в передней части винтовое лезвие в виде разомкнутого кольца и коническое острие. В задней части винтовой сваи имеется отверстие, достаточное, чтобы пропустить сквозь него арматуру среднего диаметра. В случае необходимости могут быть изготовлены винтовые сваи любой конструкции, в зависимости от конструкции и типа заграждения, особенностей грунта, условий монтажа и других особенностей периметра защищаемого объекта.

Чтобы оформить заказ, узнать окончательную цену продукции или получить квалифицированную консультацию специалистов – свяжитесь с нами:

Позвоните нам

по телефону

Напишите письмо

на электронную почту

Контактная форма

заполните форму и
отправьте нам

Или свяжитесь

с нами любым удобным
способом